I10-002 Training Tools

Publié le par suntests

I10-002 Exam Information
XML Master: Professional V2
Exam Number/Code : I10-002
Exam Name : XML Master: Professional V2
Questions and Answers : 80 Q&As

1. Select which of the following correctly describes WSDL. (WSDL 1)
A. WSDL assumes SOAP as the message transmission form
B. When WSDL is defined by a combination of style=”rpc” and use=”encoded”, then encodingStyle=”http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/encoding/” must be designated
C. When WSDL is defined by a combination of style=”rpc” and use=”encoded”, then the encodingStyle attribute cannot be designated
D. WSDL may be defined by a combination of style=”rpc” and use=”literal”
Answer: D

2. Which of the following correctly describes the DOM (Level 2) Node interface?
A. The Node interface can be used to change the value (nodeValue) of the DOM element node (Element)
B. The Node interface can be used to change the name (nodeName) of the DOM element node (Element)
C. The Node interface can be used to change the value (nodeValue) of the DOM attribute node (Attr)
D. The Node interface can be used to change the name (nodeName) of the DOM attribute node (Attr)
Answer: C

Testinside I10-002 Exam
XML Master I10-002 Exam is quite important in XML Master Certification Track. You can easily become XML Master Certified Professional with less effort if you use Testinside XML Master I10-002 Certification Exam Training Tools and XML Master I10-002 Study Materials. XML Master I10-002 Practice Questions & Answers and XML Master I10-002 Practice Test Software contain accurate XML Master I10-002 Certification Exam Objectives and detailed XML Master I10-002 explanations.

You can be sure of getting the most detailed and accurate I10-002 Certification Training Tools from us. Our I10-002 Certification are economical and comprehensive. Our I10-002 Training Tools are updated regularly with the changing Certification Exam Objectives to give you the latest Certification Exam Study Materials.

To help you prepare XML Master I10-002 exam, Testinside recommends you that you should have the sound knowledge and experience about I10-002 exam. Testinside has designed I10-002 exam preparation guide to help you get certified easily. Get Testinside free I10-002 practice test, I10-002 questions and answers, I10-002 brain dumps, I10-002 books, I10-002 pdf and I10-002 study guide.

As a professional IT exam provider, Testinside offer you a secure payment platform which enable you to pay by your credit card or by Paypal. You will also receive the highest quality and support with Testinside customer service (live chat) that will fulfill of your I10-002 certification needs.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article